Construction Attorneys

 

Colin P. Baumchen cbaumchen@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

 

Leanne E. Carberry lcarberry@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Al Cohen

Alvin M. Cohen acohen@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Laura J. (Sova) DePetro ldepetro@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Craig C. Dirrim cdirrim@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Terry C. Dougherty tdougherty@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Erin Ebeler Rolf eerolf@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Kory D. George kgeorge@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Daniel M. Gross dgross@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Joel D. Heusinger jheusinger@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Kerry L. Kester kkester@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Allen L. Overcash aovercash@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

James A. Overcash jovercash@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Kari A. F. Scheer kscheer@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Bruce A. Smith bsmith@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Audrey R. Svane asvane@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Edward H. Tricker etricker@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Patrick T. Vint pvint@woodsaitken.com Download vCard

Todd W. Weidemann tweidemann@woodsaitken.com Download vCard