Administration

Dennis Mann Firm Administrator dmann@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Chad Mawson IT Administrator cmawson@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Lisa Mueller Assistant Office Administrator (Omaha) lmueller@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Lindsay Pape Marketing Director lpape@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Vickie Starr Assistant Office Administrator vstarr@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Drew Thompson Paralegal Coordinator dthompson@woodsaitken.com Download vCard