Attorneys

Joseph H. Badami Of Counsel jbadami@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Colin P. Baumchen Associate cbaumchen@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Pamela J. Bourne Partner pbourne@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Daniel R. Carnahan Associate dcarnahan@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Craig C. Dirrim Partner cdirrim@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Terry C. Dougherty Partner tdougherty@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Erin L. Ebeler Associate eebeler@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Kelly M. Ekeler Associate kekeler@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Robert B. Evnen Partner revnen@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Jill D. Fiddler Partner jfiddler@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Monica L. Freeman Associate mfreeman@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Kory D. George Partner kgeorge@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Daniel M. Gross Of Counsel dgross@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Nathan J. Gurnsey Partner ngurnsey@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Joel D. Heusinger Partner jheusinger@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Ryan A. Kehm Associate rkehm@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Kerry L. Kester Partner kkester@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Andrew B. Koszewski Partner akoszewski@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Michael D. Matejka Partner mmatejka@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Frank J. Mihulka Partner fmihulka@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Thomas J. Moorman Partner tmoorman@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Allen L. Overcash Of Counsel aovercash@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
James A. Overcash Partner jovercash@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Jerry L. Pigsley Partner jpigsley@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Kari A. F. Scheer Associate kscheer@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Paul M. Schudel Partner pschudel@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Bruce A. Smith Partner bsmith@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Laura J. Sova Associate lsova@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Edward H. Tricker Partner etricker@woodsaitken.com Download vCard
Todd W. Weidemann Partner tweidemann@woodsaitken.com Download vCard